• search

APCOST select seven scientists for awards

Written by: Staff

Hyderabad, Apr 13 (UNI) Seven scientists were selected today by the Andhra Pradesh State Council for Science and Technology(APCOST) for the State Science awards for their outstanding contributions for transfer of research and development from lab to land.

APCOST in a release here said the awards would be presented in a function by the State Forest Minister S Vijaramaraju tomorrow to mark the National Science Day celebrations.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more