• search

EC orders repoll in 15 polling stations in Asom

By Staff
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Apr 11 (UNI) The Election Commission today ordered a repoll in 15 polling stations involved in the second and final phase of assembly elections yesterday.

Without identifying the constituencies, where the 15 polling stations are located, and citing the reason for the move, the EC said in a press note that the repoll would be held tomorrow from 0700 hrs to 1600 hrs.


For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more