• search

Haryana to honour Kapil Dev

Written by: Staff

Chandigarh, March 30 (UNI) Haryana Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda will honour the Haryana Ranji Trophy players and coaches at the Arawali Golf Club in Faridabad tomorrow.

The president of District Cricket Association and Faridabad Deputy Commissioner Dr G Anupama said today that the players to be honoured on this occasion include renowned Test cricketers Kapil Dev, Ajay Jadeja, Ashok Malhotra, Chetan Sharma and Vijay Yadav.Other cricketers to be honoured include Ajay Ratra,Joginder Sharma and Amit Mishra.

Besides coaches Sarkar Talwar and D P Yadav and scorer Rakesh Sanghi would also be honoured.


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more