• search

Australia name unchanged team for second test

Written by: Staff

DURBAN, South Africa, Mar 23 (Reuters) Australia named an unchanged team to play South Africa in the second test tomorrow, a Cricket Australia media release said today.

Australia won the first test by seven wickets in Cape Town on Saturday.

Australia: Justin Langer, Matthew Hayden, Ricky Ponting (captain), Damien Martyn, Michael Hussey, Andrew Symonds, Adam Gilchrist, Shane Warne, Brett Lee, Michael Kasprowicz, Stuart Clark.

Reuters PDS RS2106

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more