Lok Sabha polls 2014: A preview of poll schedule in Chhattisgarh, MP

Subscribe to Oneindia News
Chhatisgarh, MP LS poll schedule
New Delhi, Mar 5: The Election Commission (EC) of India on Wednesday announced the dates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The elections will be held in 9 phases starting from April 7 to May 12. Counting of the votes will take place on May 16.

Following are the details of the election polls in the Chhatisgarh constituencies-

April 10- Bastar

April 17- Rajnangdaon, Mahasamund, Kanker

April 24- Sarguja, Raigarh, Jangjir-Champa, Korba, Durg, Raipur

Following are the details of the election polls in MP constituencies-

April 10- Sastana, Reeva, Siddhi, Sahdol Jabalpur, Mandla, Balaghat, Chindwada, Hoshangabad

April 17- Muraina, Beend, Gwalior, Guna, Sagar, Tikamgarh, Damoh, Khajuraho, Bhopal, Rajgarh

April 24- Vidisha, Devas, Ujjain, Mandsaur, Ratlam, Daund, Indore, Khargaon, Betool

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...