• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Warangal West

By Smriti Pathak

Warangal West vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Warangal West belongs to Warangal district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Warangal West legislative election Dasyam Vinay Bhasker of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Dasyam Vinay Bhasker of TRS had obtained 83,492 votes against Swarna Errabelli of INC who obtained 27,188 votes. Key Contestestants for this seat are Dasyam Vinay Bhasker of TRS, M Dharma Rao of BJP and Revuri Prakash Reddy of Telugu Desam Party.

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Warangal West

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more