• search

Rahul Gandhi constitutes 3 committees for 2019 Lok Sabha Elections

By Chennabasaveshwar
Subscribe to Oneindia News
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    New Delhi, Aug 25: Congress President Rahul Gandhi has constituted the following Committees for the Lok Sabha Election 2019.

    Also Read | Procurement procedure in Rafale deal ignored: Chidambaram

    Rahul Gandhi constitutes 3 committees for 2019 Lok Sabha Elections

    These committees are: Core Group Committee, Manifesto Committee and Publicity Committee.

    The Core Group Committee has nine members including P Chidambaram, GN Azad & Mallikarjun Kharge. Manifesto Committee has 19 members including Salman Khurshid and Shashi Tharoor.

    Also Read | If Modi was careful, Doklam stand-off could have been avoided

    The Publicity Committee has 13 members including Randeep Surjewala and Dibya Spandana (Ramya).

    For Breaking News from Oneindia
    Get instant news updates throughout the day.

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more