Tamil Nadu assembly salutes CRPF matyrs

Posted By: Staff
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chennai, Apr 9: Tamil Nadu Assembly on Friday, Apr 9, saluted the three CRPF troopers from the state, who were among the 76 killed in the Dantewada Maoist massacre.

The members observed two-minutes of silence to pay homage to the martyrs.

The three CRPF personnel from Tamil Nadu who were killed in the savage Tuesday, Apr 6 strike in Chhattisgarh were identified as Mohanarangan, Sekar and Vijayakumar.

The speaker R Avudaiyappan conveyed condolences to the family of the victims.

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...