• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

BJP leading in Karnataka

By Super Admin

Bangalore: BJP is leading in 13 constituencies out of 28 in Karnataka, the Janata Dal (Secular) in two and Congress in one as trends began pouring in.

BJP candidates were ahead in Uttara Kannada, Mysore, Udupi-Chikmagalur, Davanagere, Haveri, Belgaum, Dharwad, Bagalkot, Gulbarga and Chitradurga.

JD(S) leader H D Kumaraswamy was leading in Bangalore rural and N Cheluvarayaswamy in Mandya.

Congress leader Dharam Singh was ahead in Bidar.

Ananth Kumar trailing from Bangalore South

Loksabha polls 2009, karnataka, bjp, congress

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more