CPI(M) to contest on seven seats during C'garh Assly polls'

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Raipur, Oct 25 (UNI) The CPI(M) today announced that it would contest seven seats during the Chhattisgarh assembly elections.

In a party release issued here, state party unit secretariat member Dharamraj Mahapatra said the party had decided to contest Antagarh, Kanker, Korba, Bindranvagadh, Lundra, Bhatgaon and Jashpur seats.

Several party national leaders would come to campaign in the favour of selected candidates, he added.


Please Wait while comments are loading...