4 IPS officers transferred in MP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bhopal, Sep 30 (UNI) The Madhya Pradesh government today transferred four officers of the Indian Police Service, official sources said.

Ms Ruchi Shrivastav, who was undergoing practical training at Jabalpur divisional headquarters, was assigned to Bhopal as City Superintendent of Police (CSP) while Mr Chandrashekhar Solanki, who was under training at Chhatarpur district headquarters, was shifted as CSP, Jabalpur.

Ms T Amogala Iyer, who was under training at Ujjain divisional headquarters, was moved as CSP, Indore while Ms Chaitra N, who was under training at Rewa, was shifted as CSP, Ujjain.


Please Wait while comments are loading...