Top Orissa BSP leaders join LJP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Aug 28 (UNI) In a setback to the BSP in Orissa, its state convenor Bhajaman Behera, along with state secretary R Srinivas Rao and state general C D Majhi among others, joined the Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) today.

LJP President Ram Vilas Paswan was present on the occasion.

Others BSP functionaries who joined the LJP were Dusmant Sahoo and Dandapani Sahoo, Swatantra Party's National Council member L D Rath too joined the LJP today.


Please Wait while comments are loading...