Youth Cong units of Amritsar,Taran Tarn,Faridkot,Jalandhar dissolved

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Fatehgarh Sahib, Jun 28 (UNI) Punjab Youth Congress president Vijayinder Singla has dissolved Amritsar, Taran Tarn, Faridkot and Jalandhar (Urban) units of the party with immediate effect.

He said that new presidents of these districts will be appointed shortly.

He said that Mr Amarpreet Singh Lally (Montu) and Mr Gurdarshan Singh Randhawa have been appointed presidents of party units of Hoshiarpur and Gurdaspur districts.

He said Mr Kuldeep Singh Benipal have been appointed as Chairman, Sports and Culture Cell of the Punjab Youth congress. Mr Jaswinder Singh Sikhanwala, who was president of District Youth Congress, Faridkot, has been appointed as one of the State Co-ordinator for 'Aam Aadmi Ke Sipahi' (AAKS).


Please Wait while comments are loading...