Sitting MLAs of Panthers Party will contest J

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Jammu, Jun 24 (UNI) All sitting members of National Panthers Party will contest the forthcoming Jammu and Kashmir Assembly elections from their respective constituencies.

''All sitting MLAs namely Harsh Dev Singh, Yashpaul Kundal, Balwant Singh Mankotia, and Faqir Nath will get ready for the forthcoming Assembly Elections,'' Prof Bhim singh, Chairman Jammu and Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP) today said, while addressing a workers rally in tehsil Chenani of Udhampur district.

The Assembly Elections are scheduled to be held in October.

The Panthers Party Chairman also accused the Congress, NC and PDP for spreading communal tension and hatred for their electoral gains.

''If Panthers Party returns to power, it shall deliver justice to every citizen of Jammu and Kashmir while the state will be re-organised in the national interest,'' Prof Bhim singh added.


Please Wait while comments are loading...