MP IAS transfers modified

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bhopal, June 16 (UNI) The Madhya Pradesh government today modified the recent transfer orders of some officers of the Indian Administrative Service, official sources said.

Indore-based Industrial Centre Development Corporation Managing Director Pramod Agrawal, who is also State Finance Corporation MD, would only hold the latter charge. The June 11 order making Hoshangabad's Collector G P Tiwari an Additional Secretary, was cancelled.

Similarly, Rajiv Gandhi Watershed Mission Director Sachin Sinha's transfer to Hoshangabad was cancelled. The order making Shivpuri's Collector Manish Shrivastav an Addl Secy was also cancelled. Sehore's Collector Raghavendra Singh, who had been moved to Dewas, will be MD, Industrial Centre Development Corporation.

Dewas' Collector Navneet Mohan Kothari would continue there instead of relocating to Shivpuri. Mr Rajkumar Mathur, who returned from training, was made Addl Secy (Chief Secy's Office) and ex-officio Addl Secy (General Administration).


Please Wait while comments are loading...