Eleven PCS officials transferred in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, May 20 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government this evening transferred 11 Provincial Civil Service (PCS) officers in the State.

Chandra Prakash Tripathi, additional commissioner, Saharanpur is now Chief Development Officer (CDO), Fatehpur, while Sunishtha Singh, special secretary, Social Welfare have been made the additional commissioner of Saharanpur.

Kedar Nath-II, Additional District Magistrate (ADM)(Finace and Revenue), Azamgarh, is now CDO, Kushinagar, while Mukesh Chandra, Joint Housing Commissioner, Agra is new CDO, Ferozabad.

Similarly, Heeramani Mishra, CDO, Farrukhabad, is posted as CDO, Banda, while Ghana Ram, deputy director, Mandi Parishad, Agra has been made ADM (Finance and Revenue), Banda.

Madhukar Dwivedi-II, CDO, Kanpur city is now special secretary, Transport Department, UP, while Rajeev Sharma, additional commissioner, Chitrakoot has been made the CDO of Kanpur city.

Gaya Prasad, CDO, Jhansi, is now joint director, Social Welfare Directorate, Lucknow, while Jitendra Singh, joint secretary, UP Public Service Commission, Allahabad, is the new CDO, Jhansi.

Veereshwar Singh, joint director, Fisheries Directorate, Lucknow is now CDO, Bareilly.


Please Wait while comments are loading...