Two DCs's among four IAS officers shifted in HP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Shimla, Mar 17 (UNI) The Himachal Pradesh Government today ordered the transfer of four IAS officers, including two Deputy Commissioners, while giving additional charge to two, official sources said.

Ms M Sudha Devi, presently Kinnuar Deputy Commissioner (DC), has been posted as Deputy Commissioner Kullu and given charge of Director Mountaineering Institute.

Mr Abhishek Jain, presently Kullu DC, has been posted as Director ITBT and would also hold the charge of Himachal Pradesh State Electronic Development Corporation MD.

Mr Kashmir Chand, presently Director Land Records has been posted as Director Vigilance cum Home department.

Ms Anita Tegta, presently Managing Director, Himachal Pradesh state cooperative bank has been posted as Diretor Land Records.

Mr V C Katoch, presently Secretary Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission, has been given the additional charge of Director, Town and Country Planning.

Mr Subhashish Panda, presently Director welfare would now also hold additional charge of Special Secretary, welfare, the sources added.


Please Wait while comments are loading...