Transfers of 3 IPS officials changed

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Feb 20 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government tonight changed the transfer order of three Indian Police Service (IPS) officials in the state.

Now, D C Mishra and Deepak Sharma would continue to be the Superintendent of Police (SP) of Sultanpur and Deoria respectively.

While Mr Mishra was earlier shifted to Gorakhpur railways in the same capacity, Mr Sharma was transferred to Sultanpur as SP.

Jitendra Sonkar will be the new SP, Food Cell, Lucknow. Earlier, he was sent to Deoria as SP.


Please Wait while comments are loading...