Ten police personnel to get President's Police Medals

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Jan 25 (UNI) As many as 10 officers and officials of Haryana Police will receive the President's Police Medals for their distinguished and meritorious services on the occasion of the Republic Day.

Mr C P Bansal, Managing Director, Haryana Police Housing Corporation will be honourd with the President's Police Medal for his distinguished services.

Mr Parminder Rai, Inspector General of Police, State Vigilance Bureau, Mr Rajbir Deswal, DIG-CID ,Panchkula, Mr Rattan Singh , Deputy Superintendent of Police, CID, Mr. Jai Naraian, Inspector Police Headquarters, Panchkula, Mr. Harpal Singh, Inspector, Traffic, Karnal were other senior officials who will get the honour.

Other recepients who will be awarded President's Police medals for their meritorious services.include Mrs. Indra Wati, Sub-Inspector, HPA, Madhuban, Mr. Ranbir Singh, Sub-Inspector, State Crime Record Bureau, Madhuban, Mr. Kulwant Singh, ASI, State Vigilance Bureau, Panchkula and Mr Ravinder Singh, SI, Chandigarh, Haryana, an official release said here.


Please Wait while comments are loading...