APCC Ex-Servicemen dept Chief appointed

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Hyderabad, Jan 8 (UNI) Capt M Suresh Reddy has been appointed the Chairman of the Andhra Pradesh Congress Committee Ex-Servicemen Department with immediate effect.

According to a release here today, Mr Charles K Chiranjivi would hold the post of Vice-Chairman, while Mr Desi Venkaa Rao would be the convener. Mr D Hanumantha Rao and Mr K Ravinder Reddy would occupy the posts of General Secretary and Organising Secretary respectively.

Mr P Srinivasulu was appointed Secretary and Mr B V Singh Joint Secretary, while Mr C Vijender Reddy would occupy the post of Treasurer in the department, the release added.

UNI VA SJ 1704

Please Wait while comments are loading...