Two more sitting BJP MLAs resign from party

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Ahmedabad, Nov 28 (UNI) Two more sitting BJP MLA's resigned from the Party after they were denied tickets for the upcoming assembly elections, taking the number of such candidates to 19.

According to BJP sources, Dilip Patel from Anand and Rajeev Pathak from Balasinor, have tendered their resignation to the party.

The duo resigned as they were not renominated by the party in its list for second phase of the polls.


Please Wait while comments are loading...