4 IAS officers transferred

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Oct 16 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government tonight transferred four Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers in the state.

Pawan Kumar, additional secretary, Public Service Commssion, Allahabad is DM Auraiyya, while earlier incumbent Alka Srivastava is additional project officer, UP Health System Development Project, Lucknow.

Ravindra, staff officer, chairman revenue board, Lucknow is DM Barabanki, while earlier incumbent Leena Jauhari has been shifted as director (administration) medical and health, Lucknow.


Please Wait while comments are loading...