12 villages transfered to Dehlon police station

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Oct 5 (UNI) The Punjab Government has transfered twelve villages under the Payal police station to the Dehlon police station in Ludhiana Rural police district, an official release today stated.

The villages transfered are--- Nanakpur Jagera, Jhamat, Kulahar, Sihar, Killa Hans, Pandher Kheri, Bikhi Khaltra, Zeerakh, Dhaul Kalan, Dhaul Khuradi, Saharai Mazra and Roshiana.


Please Wait while comments are loading...