Haryana govt transfers 6 IAS , HCS 3 officers

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Sep 20: The Haryana Government today transfered six IAS and three HCS officers, an official release here said.

Mr R P Gupta, Joint Secretary, Secretariat and Monitoring and Coordination Departments has been posted as Administrator, HUDA, Hisar against a vacant post. Mrs Ashima Garg, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hisar and Secretary Commission for Determination of Compensation of the victims of Dabwali Tragedy, Hisar goes as Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-Chief Executive Officer (ADC-cum-CEO), District Rural Development Agency (DRDA) and Special Officer, APZ, Hisar against a vacant post.

Mr C G Rajini Kaanthan, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil) Gohana has been posted as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Fatehabad relieving Mr Y S Khyalia, HCS of the said charge. Mr Phool Chand Meena, SDO (Civil), Narnaul has been posted as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Rohtak in place of Mr Amit Kumar Agarwal, IAS.

Mrs A Sreenivas, awaiting posting orders has been posted as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA and Special Officer, APZ, Bhiwani in place of Mr Wazeer Singh Goyat, HCS.

Mrs Mona Sreenivas, Assistant Commissioner (under training) Hisar has been shifted to Bhiwani in the same capacity. Among the three HCS officers transfered are Mr Lajvir Singh, General Manager (Project), office of Engineer-in-Chief, Irrigation. He has been posted as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Karnal in place of Mr R S Kharb.

Mrs Renu S Phulia, ADC-cum-CEO,DRDA, Kurukshetra has been posted as ADC-cum-CEO,DRDA and Special Officer APZ, Ambala and Chief Executive Officer, Shivalik Development Agency, Ambala in place of Mr S P Srow, who has proceeded on leave. Mrs Sumedha Kataria, awaiting orders of posting has been appointed as ADC-cum CEO, DRDA, Kurukshetra in place of Mrs Phulia.

The posting orders of Mr Amit Kumar Agarwal, IAS, Mr Wazeer Singh Goyat and Mr R S Kharb, both HCS, will be issued later on, the release added.


Please Wait while comments are loading...