• search

AICC appoints Chairmen of various departments at state-level

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, June 21 (UNI) Congress leader Jagdish Verma has been appointed as the Chairman of the OBC department in Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee.

Congress President Sonia Gandhi has also approved the appointment of Mr Subbu B Nyamagowda as the Chairman of the Kisan Khet and Mazdoor Congress in Karnataka.

Lt Col K C George and Group Capt. S R Parandare have been appointed as Chairmen of Ex-Servicemen Congress in Karnataka and Maharashtra respectively, CWC member Satyavrat Chaturvedi said here today.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more