• search

Samajwadi Party releases list of 51 candidates

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, Mar 22 (UNI) The Samajwadi Party today released a list of 51 candidates for the seven-phase assembly election in Uttar Pradesh.

The list includes Amarmani Tripathi from Laxmipur, Yuvraj Singh from Banda, Naval Shivhare from Nareny, Prabhunarayan Yadav from Dhanpur and RamKishone Yadav from Mughalsarai.

The other candidates are Dilip Dey from north Varanasi, Surendra Singh Pal from Gangapur, Vijay Misra from Gyanpur, Ravinder Bahadur from Rajghar and Ram Murti Verma from Akhbarpur among others.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X