• search

Kiran Walia, Harsharan Singh Balli nominated to MCD by Delhi Assy

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, July 4 (UNI) Kiran Walia, Vijay Singh Lochav, Mahabal Mishra of the Congress, Rambir Singh Bidhuri of the Rashtravadi Congress party and Harsharan Singh Balli of the BJP are among the 14 members of the Delhi Legislative assembly nominated to the Municipal Corporation of Delhi for a one year period beginning April 1, 2006.

Also figuring in the list of those nominated to the MCD are Mr Rajesh Jain, Mr Jai Kishan, Mr Jile Singh, Mr Mala Ram Gangwal, Mr Surinder Pal Singh, Mr Surender Kumar, Mr Kanwar Karan Singh, Mr Mohan Singh Bisht and Mr Moti Lal Sodi.


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more