• search

4 IAS officers transferred in UP

Written by: Staff

Lucknow, May 13 (UNI) In a minor reshuffle, Uttar Pradesh government tonight transferred four senior Indian Administrative Services (IAS) officers in the state.

Mohinder Singh, Commissioner Meerut has been transferred as Principal Secretary Irrigation, while earlier incumbent Amal Kumar Verma is Principal Secretary Khadi and Gramodyog department.

Meanwhile, Devdutt, Commissioner Rural Development is the new Commissioner Meerut, while S P Dikshit special secretary home has been posted as special secretary APC department.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more