• search

Kuppusami reappointed Estimates Committee chairmain

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, May 2 (UNI) Mr C Kuppusami, MP, has been reappointed chairman of the Estimates Committee of the Lok Sabha.

The appointment was made by Lok Sabha Speaker Somnath Chatterjee, a press release said here today.

The 30-member Committee will have a one-year term from May 1, 2006 to April 30, 2007.

Besides Mr Kuppusami, other members of the Committee are: Mr V Kishore Chandra Deo, Mr Lal Muni Choubey, Mr Adhir Chowdhury, Mr Bikram Keshari Deo, Mr Anant Gudhe, Mr Jai Prakash, Mr K Karunakaran, Mr Vijaykumar Khandelwal, Mr Vijoy Krishna, Prof Chander Kumar, Mr B Vinod Kumar, Mr Samik Lahiri, Mr Sanat Kumar Mandal, Mr Zora Singh Mann, Mr Mahendra Prasad Nishad, Mr Prabodh Panda, Mr Sukdeo Paswan, Mr K S Rao, Mr Rasa Singh Rawat, Mr Iqbal Ahmed Saradgi, Mr Jyotiraditya M Scindia, Mr Arjuncharan Sethi, Mr Manabendra Shah, Mr Brijbhushan Sharan Singh, Mr Lakshman Singh, Mr Ramlakhan Singh, Mr Rewati Raman Singh, Mr Dharmendra Yadav and Mr Madhu Goud Yaskhi.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more