• search

Andhra CM to distribute Vemana Memorial Awards on April 3

Written by: Staff

Bangalore, Apr 1 (UNI) Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Dr Y S Rajasekhar Reddy will arrive here to participate in Vemana Memorial Awards distribution function organised by Karnataka Telugu Federation here on April three.

Federation Secretary B Bhaskar Reddy told newsmen that nine noted personalities have been selected for this year's award in recognition of their yeoman service in their respective fields.

The award carries a citation.

The awardees were: The Oxford Educational Institutions Chairman Narasa Raju, Country Club India Limited Chairman and Managing Director Y Rajeev Reddy, 324D6 Lions International Governor V V Krishna Reddy, Divyasree Group of Companies Chairman and Managing Director P Shyama Raju, Goutham Educational Institutons Chairman Dr A T S Giri, Maruthi Constructions Proprietor G J Vijay Kumar, Sri Rasa Founder President Prof T V Subba Rao, Best School Bellary President Ramappa and Charan Homes Pvt Ltd Managing Director K Satyanarayana Reddy.


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more