• search

CPI (ML) announces candidates

Written by: Staff

Pondicherry, Mar 28 (UNI) The Pondicherry unit of the CPI(ML) today announced the candidates for the four constituencies the party will be contesting in the May 3 and 8 Assembly elections in the union territory.

Talking to newspersons, Mr.V Sankaran, president of the party's election committee said state secretary S Balasubramanian will contest the Uzhavarkarai constituency while Mr G A Jaganathan will contest from Ariyankuppam constituency. Mr E Jayapal will contest from Kottucherry and K Ganesan in Nudumgadu constituency.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more