• search

Congress release list of six more candidates for WB

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, Mar 28 (UNI) The AICC tonight released a list of six more Congress candidates for the April-May elections to the West Bengal state assembly.

Following is the list: Abir Biswas (in place of Mr Pratap Roy)- Hanskhali (SC), Mr Abdul Karim Mondol -Haringhata, Ms Rita Bannerjee - Serampore, Mr Nitai Kanji (Khanakul (SC), Mr Ramakrsihna Sarkar (in place of Mr Chittaranjan Mukherjee) and Mr ARun Dey Gharya-Chhatna.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more