• search

12 teams for Electricity Boards hockey

Written by: Staff

Chandigarh, Mar 21 (UNI) Twelve teams drawn from central and state electricity boards and corporations will participate in the 32nd All India Electricity Sports Control Board hockey tournament which commences at the Sector-42 hockey stadium here on March 23.

The tournament is being organised by the Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB).


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more