• search

Four new Sharholder-Directors on Board

Written by: Staff

Hyderabad, Mar 20 (UNI) Four new sharholder Directors from among the shareholders of the Bank---Prem Prakash Pareek, Sunil Kumar Maheshwari, S Padmakumar and V H Ramakrishnan--- have joined the Board of Andhra Bank.

According to bank press release here Mr Prem Prakash Pareek is a Senior partner in M/s bhandari&Co, Chartered Accountants, Jaipur, Mr Sunil kumar Maheshwari, a B Tech Graduate from IIT, Delhi is a Visiting Faculty at IIM, Kolkata, Faculty member at IIM, Ahmedabad, Mr S Padmakumar, a retired IAS official of 1957 batch from Kerala Cadre was the Chairman, Kerala State Industrial Development Corporation and Mr V H Ramakrishnan, a Cost Accountant was the General Manager in Bank of India.


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more