• search

Congress announces second list of RS candidates

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, Mar 16 (UNI) AICC General Secretary Satyavarat Chaturvedi will contest the forthcoming Rajya Sabha election from Uttaranchal, while Congress Spokesman Abishek Manu Singhvi will be party's official candidate from Rajasthan.

According to the second list announced today, AICC Secretary Mabel Rabelo will contest from Jharkhand, and new Congress Spokesman Rajiv Shukla from Jharkhand.

Union Minister Dasari Narayana Rao and Mr Rashid Alvi will seek election from Andhra Pradesh.

In the first list announced last night....here pick up para three of DI 23 " Politics-Congress-RS-List." UNI SH MA KP2017

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more