• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Telangana election results 2018: Revanth Reddy of Congress loses in Kodangal constituency


Hyderabad, Dec 11: Revanth Reddy of Congress lost against TRS candidate in by a margin of 10,000 votes in Kodangal assembly constituency. P Narender Reddy of TRS polled 68020 votes against Revanth Reddy who got 58943 votes.

Revanth Reddy of Congress

Revanth Reddy is Congress working president in the state. He is former Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) activist and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) legislator.

Telangana election results 2018: BJP's Raja Singh leading in Goshamahal constituency

P Narender Reddy of TRS was an MLC from erstwhile Ranga Reddy District for two terms. Narender Reddy's brother Patnam Mahender Reddy the first transport minister of newly formed Telangana state.

BJP's Nagurao Namaji got only 2190 votes.

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more