• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Gujarat elections: BJP candidate from Dabhoi constituency- Shailesh Maheta

By Vikas

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)'s candidate from the Dabhoi Assembly constituency for the Gujarat Assembly elections 2017 is Shailesh Maheta.

Gujarat elections: BJP candidate from Dabhoi constituency- Shailesh Maheta

BJP's Balkrishnabhai Naranbhai Patel is the current MLA representing Dabhoi Assembly constituency. In 2012 Gujarat Assembly elections, Balkrishnabhai Patel had defeated Congress party's Patel Siddharth Chimanbhai 5,122 votes.

The Congress has fielded Patel Siddharth Chimanbhai again from the Dabhoi for 2017 polls.

OneIndia News


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more