Hyderabad: Suresh Prabhu to flag off 2 trains

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Hyderabad, Aug 8: Railway Minister Suresh Prabhu will flag off teo trains from Hyderabad today- Train 11307 Gulbarga-Hyderabad daily intercity express and Train 11083 Mumbai LTT-Kazipet weekly Tadoba Express. The trains will be flagged off via video remote link from Secunderabad railway station on August 8.

On August 8, the Gulbarga Express will leave the city at 9 am for its inaugural run and will reach Hyderabad at 1:35 pm. Howeve, on a regular day, the train will leave Gulbarga at 10:15 am and reach Hyderabad at 2:50 pm. On its return journey, the train will leave Hyderabad at 4 pm and reach Gulbarga at 9 pm.

Suresh Prabhu

Train No 01183 will start its inaugural run from Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak terminus at 9 am and reach Kazipet at 12:25 pm the next day.

Train 01184 will leave Kazipet at 5.45 pm on August 9 and reach Mumbai LTT at 11.15 pm next day. However, on a regular schedule, the train will leave Mumbai LTT at 11.30 am on Fridays and reach Kazipet at 3 pm next day. Train 11084 will leave Kazipet at 5.45 pm on Saturdays and reach Mumbai LTT at 11.15 pm the next day.

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...