SP chatra sabha declares 70 district unit presidents name

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Mar 17 (UNI) Samajwadi Party 'Chatra Sabha' today declared presidents for its 70 district units and 20 'mahanagars'.

SP 'Chatra Sabha' president Sunil Singh Yadav and SP spokesperson Rajendra Chaudhary released the names at a press conference here.

Mr Yadav Said '' we will continue our 'andolan' until the state government re-start the 'berojgari bhatta' and 'kanya vidya dhan yojana' and we will struggle for every issue which is in favour of the students, '' he added.


Please Wait while comments are loading...