Full Schedule Of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015

Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bengaluru, Aug 7: Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015 Twenty20 tournament will commence on September 3 with the defending champions Mysuru Warriors facing new entrants Namma Shivamogga in Hubballi. (Points Table)

Final squads; List of players sold in auction; 15-year-old sets records

The Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) today (August 7) confirmed the schedule for the 4th edition of KPL. The tournament, which features 8 teams, will end on September 20 in Mysuru.

Full Schedule Of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015

Here is the full schedule of KPL 2015 (All matches Live on Sony SIX)

1st leg in Hubballi (KSCA Stadium) - September 3 to 10

2nd and final leg in Mysuru (Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar Ground - Gangothri Glades) - September 12 to 20

Note: The start of the tournament was postponed by a day to September 3 (earlier September 2), on August 26. Start times advanced (From 2 PM to 1.30 PM and 6 PM to 5.30 PM. Qualifier 2 and Final from 6 PM to 5 PM)

DATE DAY TEAMS TIME VENUE
3 September Thursday Mangalore United Vs Belagavi Panthers 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Mysuru Warriors Vs Namma Shivamogga 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
4 September Friday Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Hubli Tigers Vs Rockstars 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
5 September Saturday Mysuru Warriors Vs Mangalore United 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Belagavi Panthers Vs Rockstars 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
6 September Sunday Hubli Tigers Vs Bijapur Bulls 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Bellary Tuskers Vs Namma Shivamogga 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
7 September Monday Mysuru Warriors Vs Bellary Tuskers 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Bijapur Bulls Vs Mangalore United 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
8 September Tuesday Rockstars Vs Namma Shivamogga 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Hubli Tigers Vs Belagavi Panthers 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
9 September Wednesday Bijapur Bulls Vs Namma Shivamogga 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Mysuru Warriors Vs Belagavi Panthers 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
10 September Thursday Hubli Tigers Vs Mangalore United 1.30 PM HUBBALLI
    Bellary Tuskers Vs Rockstars 5.30 PM HUBBALLI
11 September Friday REST DAY    
12 September Saturday Belagavi Panthers Vs Namma Shivamogga 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Mangalore United Vs Bellary Tuskers 5.30 PM MYSURU
13 September Sunday Bijapur Bulls Vs Rockstars 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Hubli Tigers Vs Namma Shivamogga 5.30 PM MYSURU
14 September Monday Belagavi Panthers Vs Bellary Tuskers 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Mysuru Warriors Vs Bijapur Bulls 5.30 PM MYSURU
15 September Tuesday Mysuru Warriors Vs Hubli Tigers 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Mangalore United Vs Rockstars 5.30 PM MYSURU
16 September Wednesday Hubli Tigers Vs Bellary Tuskers 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Bijapur Bulls Vs Belagavi Panthers 5.30 PM MYSURU
17 September Thursday Mangalore United Vs Namma Shivamogga 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Mysuru Warriors Vs Rockstars 5.30 PM MYSURU
18 September Friday Eliminator (Hubli Vs Mangalore) 3 Vs 4 1.30 PM MYSURU
    Qualifier 1 (Belagavi Vs Bijapur) 1 Vs 2 5.30 PM MYSURU
19 September Saturday Qualifier 2 (Hubli Vs Loser - Q 1) 5 PM MYSURU
20 September Sunday FINAL 5 PM MYSURU

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...