India win toss and choose to bat v England

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

DURBAN, South Africa, Sep 19 (Reuters) India won the toss and chose to bat in a Twenty20 World Cup Super Eights group E match against England today.

Teams: India: Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Robin Uthappa, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Rohit Sharma, Irfan Pathan, Joginder Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Shanthakumaran Sreesanth.

England: Darren Maddy, Vikram Solanki, Kevin Pietersen, Paul Collingwood (captain), Owais Shah, Andrew Flintoff, Luke Wright, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Tremlett, Stuart Broad, James Anderson.


Please Wait while comments are loading...