Tap to Read ➤

Ghaziabad bans 3 dog breeds: Check new rules for pet owners

krishna murthy
The administration has also framed several rules for pet owners. Take a look
Dog owners of Pitbull, Dogo Argentino and Rottweiler dog breeds must sterilize these canines within two months.
The dog owners must get these dogs with the municipal corporation. Otherwise, they would have to pay a fine of Rs 5,000.
No more than two dogs will be registered per flag.
Dog owners must take responsibility for cleaning dog waste. The upkeep of stray dogs will be the responsibility of RWA.
No person would feed dogs outside the house of others.
Muzzles must for all dogs when they are taken to public places, including parks and lifts.
More Web Stories
Next: Is Pitbull the world’s most dangerous dog?
Find Out More