Tap to Read ➤

Airtel 5G is available in these 12 cities

Gowrish Babu
As it is getting ready, Airtel is rolling out 5G in more cities
Airtel 5G is now available in 12 cities in India
The cities include, Bengaluru, Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Siliguri, Hyderabad, Guwahati, Pune, Panipat, Varanasi, Gurugram and Nagpur
Those who have a 5G compatible smartphone will be able to use 5G
By the year end, Airtel will deploy its 5G non-standalone services in more Indian cities
Many smartphone companies such as Samsung, Oppo, Oneplus and Nothing have started rolling out the 5G software update
Apple iPhone users can use 5G if they download the beta version of iOS 16.2
The final version of iOS 16.2 will be rolled out for all users in December 2022
To connect to the 5G network, users can go to settings and select the network under network settings
More Webstories
Next: Keep your mobile security safe with these simple tricks
Find out More