By: Oneindia Video Team
Published : July 28, 2017, 10:21

Virender Sehwag named in Khel Ratna and Arjuna award committee

Subscribe to Oneindia

Former India opener Virender Sehwag and athlete P T Usha have been named in a 12-member Committee which will pick this year’s Khel Ratna and Arjuna awardees. The Committee, to be headed by Justice (retd) C K Thakkar, will meet on August 3 to select this year’s awardees.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video