By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : August 02, 2017, 12:31

Team India to play 23 home matches this season, schedule announced

Team India will play 23 home matches against Australia, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. The three teams will tour India between September and December 2017. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the matches and they will be hosting a combined total of 23 matches. For complete story, watch video !!

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video