By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : March 06, 2018, 09:40

Nidahas Trophy unveiled by Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Chandimal and Mahmudullah

Indian Captain for T-20 Tri-series 2018, Rohit Sharma, along with Sri Lankan Captain Dinesh Chandimal and Bangladesh Acting Captain Mahmudullah, unveiled the winning Nidahas Trophy T-20 Tri-series 2018 in Colombo on Monday. Nidahas Trophy Twenty20 International tournament is being held this month to mark the 70th anniversary of Sri Lanka's independence. The matches will be played between- India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. India will clash with host Sri Lanka in the opening match of the series at the Pemadasa Stadium in Colombo.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video