By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : March 08, 2018, 02:29

MS Dhoni to get less pay than Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma , BCCI new contract list

Former India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni and senior off-spinner R Ashwin were relegated from the top-paid bracket with the BCCI on Wednesday (March 7) introducing an A+ category in the central contracts for which only five players, including skipper Virat Kohli. Men: A+ category (Rs 7 crore annually) Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah. A category (Rs 5 crore) MS Dhoni, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wridhhiman Saha.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video