By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : July 17, 2017, 12:51

Monsoon session of parliament begins; 16 new bills to be introduced

The monsoon session of Parliament will begin today . The government's agenda for the Monsoon Session of the Parliament, beginning on Monday, includes a total of 34 bills. Among the 16 new ones that are to be introduced are the Consumer Protection Bill and two bills to implement the GST in Jammu and Kashmir.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video