By : Oneindia Video Team
Published : December 21, 2017, 07:38

Karnataka elections 2017 : AAP contemplating its approach says Sanjay Singh, Watch

2018 will witness elections in the state of Karnataka, and Arvind kejriwal led Aam Aadmi party is contemplating its approach. While the party debuted in 2013 assembly elections in Karnataka, it failed to open its account with abysmal performances across constituencies. So this time the party is taking every step with caution. Local leaders, after assessing ground realities, will now compile a report on the party's winnability. The PAC that includes Arvind Kejriwal, Manish Sisodia, Dr Kumar Vishwas, Sanjay Singh, Ashutosh, Atishi Marlena, Sadhu Singh, Gopal Rai and Durgesh Pathak will take the final call on whether the AAP will contest the Karnataka elections.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video