By: Oneindia Video Team
Published : October 14, 2017, 06:58

Indian squad for 3match ODI series announced , Kohli, Dhoni, Rahane, Rohit included

Subscribe to Oneindia

All-India Senior Selection Committee announces cricket team for 3-match ODI series against New Zealand to be played on 22, 25 & 29 October. Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik & MS Dhoni make it to the team. Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar & Shardul Thakur also selected for the series.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Subscribe to Oneindia News YouTube Channel for latest- exclusive news and video